Product review: Anhydrol Forte

I’d suffered with underarm sweating since i was a teenager, i’d tried all the different brands of deodorant from Dove to Sure none of which did the job. It was very embarrassing having sweat patches under my arm and the horrible smell that went with it. One day a conversation with a work colleague somehow turned to the topic of my issue with sweating and she told me about a product she buys called Anhydrol Forte, she said that she and her daughters use it and worked for them so she got me some.

This product has worked absolute wonders for me and i haven’t had to use deodorant since. It can be used under arms, on hands or feet and is applied at night and washed off in the morning. It contains aluminium chloride hexahydrate which helps reduce sweating by blocking sweat ducts in the skin and provide a deodorant action by killing the bacteria that cause body odour.

It is recommended that the product be applied two nights in a row then to skip two nights and again use it two nights and keep repeating this cycle. I admit there has been nights where i have fell asleep and forgot to apply, also times when i haven’t bothered using it and still even then i haven’t had any trouble with sweating. On the down side there have been times when i’ve applied the product only to wash it off within minutes due to it irritating my skin, in that case i have left it and tried it again another night and not had any problem with it. Also you need to make sure that you do not use it the same day as you’ve shaved your underarms, believe me it hurts like hell!

I’ve read a few things online about the ingredients used in the product causing health issues but i’ve had no problems with it and there are people who need to inform others about possible risks but there are no warnings about possible health issues on the actual leaflet that is issued with the product.

Overall i highly recommend this product to those who suffer like me. It can be purchased at chemists and you don’t need a prescription to buy it, it retails at about £5 and lasts a very long time with a long expiry date. I’m on my second bottle and must have had my first one for easily 2 years and i used it quite a bit. So if you are looking for something to cure any problems with sweating under arms, on the feet and hands give this a try. If anybody reading also uses this or tries this due to reading this let me know what you think of the product.

I have copied some of the information about the product from the leaflet which is provided with the product.

anhydrol-forte

The product

Leave a Reply

