50 Random facts about me!

Lets get started, 50 is a lot of facts….


1. I am a Libra 
2. I have a sister
3. I have a cat and 2 Guinea Pigs
4. I work in retail
5. I love going to concerts
6. My fave male artists are Adam Lambert, Olly Murs, Nathan Sykes, Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth
7. My fave female artists are Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, Lea Michele & Ariana Grande
8. My fave groups are 5SOS, One Direction, OneRepublic, Little Mix, The Vamps, Union J, Hometown & The Wanted
9. Cry For Help by Hometown & Hotel Ceiling by Rixton are two of my all time favourite songs
10. I was front row at the One Direction On The Road Again tour and Harry Styles threw water on me
11. Glee is my fave TV show in the whole wide world
12. Other TV shows i love are One Tree Hill, Bad Girls, 90210, Gossip Girl, Skins & Smash
13. Naley & Finchel are my OTPs
14. I’ve seen Wicked & Hairspray in the west end
15. I’ve been to Florida in the past and want to go again someday
16. Australia & New York are my dream places to visit
17. I have a fear of Spiders & needles
18. My fave movie genre is a Rom-Com
19. My fave movies are A Cinderella Story, 27 Dresses, The Fault In Our Stars, The Hunger Games series & Eddie The Eagle
20. My celeb crushes are Zac Efron, Sam Claflin, Taron Egerton & Dave Franco
21. I go to watch the horse racing at least once a year
22. I love sweetcorn, pizza & bacon
23. I could spend hours watching YouTube, my fave YouTubers are Zoella, Pointlessblog &
VelvetGh0st
24. I like to read, preferably a romance or non fiction
25. I prefer Twitter to Facebook
26. I love Seahorses
27. My idol is Lea Michele 
28. I’ve met comedian Al Murray, TOWIE stars Joey Essex, Amy Childs & singer/YouTuber Conor Maynard
29. I studied media for a while at college but left after a year as i didn’t enjoy it, though i do enjoy writing hence this blog!
30. I used to have a lovely Jack Russell dog called Tiny and someday i’d like to get another one
31. My fave quotes are “Being a part of something special makes you special.” & “It is
only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.”
32. I can’t ride a bike
33. My fave colours are anything glittery or metallic
34. I’m left handed 
35. My fave drinks are Coca Cola, Coffee, Naked smoothies, Slushes & Baskin Robbins shakes
36. I share a birthday with Eminem, Felicity Jones, Max Irons & Scarlett Moffatt 
37. My fave lessons at school were English, IT & RE
38. I wear glasses and would like to get laser eye surgery at some point
39. I have a girl crush on the singer Bebe Rexha
40. When i was younger i was a massive fan of Steps, S Club 7, S Club Juniors & Busted and i’ve seen them all in concert
41. I’m more of a saver then a spender
42. My fave albums are Fearless by Taylor Swift, Hometown’s album, 5 Seconds of Summer’s debut album, Take Me Home by One Direction & Word of Mouth by The Wanted
43. I’m not very tall
44. I have a sweet tooth
45. I dislike smoking & rudeness 
46. I’m not really a selfie taking person
47. Jason Derulo, Sam Smith & Years and Years have all liked my tweets
48. I like watching documentaries about life in prisons, they make for an interesting watch
49. I love the Eurovision Song Contest
50. I love shopping and finding a bargain 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

